St. Stephen's Episcopal Church© 2013 SSC Contact St. Stephen's

All About Families! Of every size: one to many!

CONTACT US

Pasted Graphic



OUR CONTACT INFORMATION:

St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
3 Bay View Avenue
P. O. Box 97
Belvedere, California 94920 (415) 435-4501 Tel
(415) 415-435-2259 Fax

Email:
Office@ststephenschurch.org

Rector: The Reverend Phillip C. Ellsworth, Jr., fr.ellsworth@ststephenschurch.org, ex. 11
Director of Family Ministry, David Hirsch, david@ststephenschurch.org, ex 12
Music Director: John Karl Hirten, johnkarlhirten@ststephenschurch.org, ex. 17
Office Manager: Elizabeth Gravely, elizabeth@ststephenschurch.org, ex. 10
Rental Events Manager: Satoko Boris, satoko@ststephenschurch.org, ex. 14
Adult Youth Leader: Mike Peters, embpeters@gmail.com
Financial Accounting Manager: Betsy Menzel, accounting@ststephenschurch.org, ex. 15
Communications Associate: Dee Bell-Becker, dee@ststephenschurch.org, ex. 10


New Member's Brochure Link